Jimmy “Lights My Fire”

Clearly, the cameraman isn’t paying attention, hence cutting off Jimmy’s head for most of the performance. But I love hearing Jimmy sing! Not sure what’s going on with the clothing ensemble and shoes, but ya gotta love his style. :p And, yes, that is apparently Mario Batali in the pool with a scarf over his head.

JIMMY FALLON PERFORMS WITH BERNIE WILLIAMS AT “SUPER BRUNCH” BENEFITING THE MARIO BATALI FOUNDATION AND MOYER FOUNDATION DURING SUPER BOWL WEEKEND

  1. Ahh, He needs to sing more! I want more 6-Bee!!

    • Mariana
    • February 10th, 2010

    OHH dear lord he’s so charming, after watching this I don’t know what to do with myself. makes you wanna fall into that pool with him (:

    • jeanette
    • February 10th, 2010

    i love this!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment