KGW Portland

I’m weeding through the videos since there are several, but had to post this one b/c it is hilarious! Jimmy just kept talking and talking…wouldn’t let the interview end. I thought the news guy was pretty good too.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
*Courtesy of KQW.com in Portland

  1. Haha. Such a funny interview!! And this is a news station in my hometown! I had nooooooooo idea they interviewed Jimmy!!

    Thanks for posting this!

    • BecahJayy
    • May 8th, 2010

    OH MY GOSH!
    Hilarious! amazing! sooo cute!

    • t@ti@n@
    • May 8th, 2010

    that CracKed me uP…totaLLy. That nes guy was so kind&poised thru it aLL………………didnt Jimmy do it on purpose…common:)

    • Nicole
    • May 8th, 2010

    Just a few things:
    -I love that he said, “uber.”
    -He looks exhausted.
    -I love his cute blue sweater.
    -I wish Dr. Fallon would help me communicate better;)
    -“I love you, Nancy.” Oh.My.GOD. <33
    -Lastly, "THAT'S MINE!"

      • Lori ~ Admin
      • May 8th, 2010

      YES to all of the above. My thoughts exactly.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

