I Want To Visit Jeffrey’s

I’ve been asked several times about the infamous “Jeffrey’s” sketches. Jimmy breaks into giggles in EVERY one!

*Sorry the sound is a little off. :/

    • Erin (@FunnyFallontine)
    • May 7th, 2010

    -i have morrocan dental floss that costs more than your entire wardrobe.
    -what?? this is a genuine looney toons jacket!

    i love them together! this is one of my favorite sketches!

    • storytellerkat
    • May 7th, 2010

    “I have a half-eaten taco in my Ter-cel!” Best line, I would have cracked up too.

    • Nicole
    • May 7th, 2010

    Nice one, air five.

  1. I love these sketches! I love his hair here too. I also think a sketch is even funnier when a cast member breaks, that’s just me.

    • BecahJayy
    • May 7th, 2010

    The writting on this sketch is brilliant!
    And Will Ferell is a genius!

    • haley
    • May 7th, 2010

    one of my favorite skits of all time!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

