Moday pic-me-up

Not that we even need a reason for Jimmy pics, but I haven’t done one of these in a while. So here ya go…Happy Monday!









    • storytellerkat
    • May 3rd, 2010

    “…and I’m your boyfriend, yeah.” Not that I have that song on my ipod or anything.

    The Steve Jobs thing cracks me up. Why does that man wear his pants so high, anyway?

    • kiley
    • May 3rd, 2010

    Can Anyone tell me what sketch that was in picture 2? I don’t think I have ever seen it before. Thanks.

      • Lori ~ Admin
      • May 3rd, 2010

      That’s the “Jeffrey’s Dept Store” sketch. He’s done a few of them on SNL. He honestly cracks up in EVERY one! ;p

        • kiley
        • May 3rd, 2010

        Thank you! I the video and it was hilarious.

    • haley
    • May 3rd, 2010

    ahh i love will arnett! but he truly pales in comparison!! 2nd to last pic is ├╝bersexiness!!!

    • Erin (@FunnyFallontine)
    • May 4th, 2010

    drew’s makeup is so pretty. and jimmy. is. hot.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

