Since lnwjf is on hiatus…

…I will be posting some old Jimmy clips this week. Yay! Most of you on twitter responded you wanted Weekend Updates, so that’s what you will get. I will post a couple other clips too.

Goodnight and have a pleasant tomorrow. πŸ™‚

    • haley
    • April 19th, 2010

    thank. you.

    • haley
    • April 19th, 2010

    iheartjimmy.com ranks in the top 5 of things that light up my life! obviously below jimmy and will arnett (brothers solomon and GOB!!) and maybe fringe but trust me its up there!

    • Melissa
    • April 19th, 2010

    thanks! I love these clips, especially because I wasn’t a Jimmy/SNL fan yet when he was a cast member, so it’s nice to see them.

  1. Thanks!! πŸ˜€

    • Mary
    • April 19th, 2010

    So great! But could you please post some Mtv clips too? I need more Jimmy! πŸ˜‰

    • Kayla
    • April 19th, 2010

    Love it! Jimmy & Tina were so awesome together!

    • Dani
    • April 20th, 2010

    Weekend update is my fave, but SOOOO MUCH better with Jimmy & Tina! That Demi Moore joke was off the charts good!

    Jimmy’s hair is fab.

    Thanks for posting these. eeeeeeeeeee πŸ™‚

    • jeanette
    • April 20th, 2010

    “I did that!!” lol i miss these soo much!! I remember watching back when jimmy was on, i couldn’t wait till SNL came on just so i could see jimmy!

    • latehoboken
    • April 20th, 2010

    thanks for posting that. I’ve never seen that one. keep’em coming! I swear it’s the first thing I do every morning – I check this site.

    • storytellerkat
    • April 20th, 2010

    Thanks for this. πŸ™‚

    • kiley
    • April 20th, 2010

    Thank you! I really love these old SNL clips.

    • Nicole
    • April 20th, 2010

    I love his tie super a lot.

    • Erin
    • April 20th, 2010

    i, like the other ladies here, LOVE yalls site πŸ™‚ I check it like 5 times a day. so, thanks!!
    he can’t get his fat monkey pregnant, lmao! i love the pic that accopanied that joke! but those who watched last Friday’s episode know, “Jimmy can get anything pregnant!”
    i heart Lori and Tarra πŸ˜‰

  2. Now, you all know that my love for Jimmy is undying, but Forte is a flipping fox in this clip. ❀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

