No…we ain’t gonna take it!

Words cannot even describe how in love I am with 6-bee. I just know that it makes me insanely happy. To watch Jimmy sing and dance is on the top of my list and when ya throw in a little Poehler it almost puts me over the top.

What did YOU think of 6-bee?

    • lys
    • April 9th, 2010

    these are awesome.

    • storytellerkat
    • April 9th, 2010

    Love Amy’s expressions in these.

    • Nicole
    • April 9th, 2010

    Best thing ever.

    • Nicole
    • April 9th, 2010

    Also, I love Frank’s depressed/ashamed look in the 3rd picture.

    • kiley
    • April 9th, 2010

    Jimmy’s dance when they were in the middle of the circle was the best thing ever.

    • jeanette
    • April 9th, 2010

    I LOVE 6-bee!!!!!!

  1. I’ve changed my mind; I now like “6-Bee” more than “Late”. This eppy was wicked!!

    Thanks for posting the pics Lori!! šŸ˜€

    • haley
    • April 9th, 2010

    6-bee is by far my favorite bit! everything about it screaaaams awesomeness! jimmy’s voice and dance moves put me into an odd state between seizures and laughter! i love it and i watch it over and over!!

  2. Best bit they have ever done!!

    • Akura
    • April 10th, 2010

    I love it when Jimmy sings, and I love it even more when he dances, so the two together make an unstoppable equation. I really wish I could be in an episode of 6-bee.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

