Caption THIS Thursday

Welcome to (almost) the weekend! I’ve got another installment of Caption THIS Thursday for you.. post a comment with a caption of your own for the picture below!

I like to think of this one as Tarra, you WILL go bar-hopping with me! But that’s just me:) So come on.. let’s hear ’em! Have fun!

    • Nicole
    • April 8th, 2010

    “You know you love my tie! Stop lying to yourself!”

    • iheartjimmy
    • April 8th, 2010

    “I said ‘NO MAYOOOOOOO’!!!!

      • Erin
      • April 8th, 2010

      that’s hilarious! i bet that’s how he actualy reacts if they put mayo on his sandwich too!

  1. I dare you to caption this!!

  2. Haha! You guys are awesome!

    • jeanette
    • April 8th, 2010

    “Fallon Rules!!!” lol

    • haley
    • April 8th, 2010

    STEVE CARELL BACK OFF MY WOMAN! TINA IS MIIINE!

    or maybe

    MARRY ME HALEY! NANCY MEANS NOTHING TO ME!

    • Akura
    • April 8th, 2010

    I want YOU to watch ME. (The context of this statement can be interpreted in a number of ways… =3)

    • jami
    • April 9th, 2010

    SCREW YOU JAY LENO!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

