Jimmy on The View (4.7.10)

Jimmy was on The View this morning and I’m so pumped they showed part of the lnwjf yearbook! I’ve been dying to see it and maybe someday I’ll actually get my hands on it and through all of it. He looks adorable as usual and before the show I tweeted him saying he looked like Mr. Rogers. đŸ˜‰

(Click on the image to be directed to the video.)

    • Melissa
    • April 7th, 2010

    I’m so glad you posted this, I missed it this morning. I feel like he definitely got the idea for the Mr.Roger’s reference from you, or atleast I like to think so đŸ™‚ Jimmy sure knows how to be charming. It seems like every woman he’s ever met ends up loving him to death.

      • iheartjimmy
      • April 7th, 2010

      I bet you’re right. Even people that aren’t big Jimmy fans seem to find him adorable and endearing.

    • Akura
    • April 7th, 2010

    He always looks so excited to be wherever he is most of the time. He does say a lot of the same stuff in his appearances on other shows, tho… =/

      • iheartjimmy
      • April 7th, 2010

      That’s one of the things I love most about him. He’s so happy and positive all the time. And yes, he could probably send one of us to do his interviews for him. We know all his answers and stories. :p

    • Alyssa
    • April 8th, 2010

    Thanks for posting! I had this on yesterday morning and somehow managed to miss his part.

      • iheartjimmy
      • April 8th, 2010

      I think they posted this on the web only.

    • Alyssa
    • April 8th, 2010

    Oh my gosh, we could totally do his interviews. “I don’t know what time Jersey shore is on but I watch it…”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

