The Marriage Ref

It’s so refreshing to see Jimmy outside of his hosting duties. He clearly had fun on this show and not only did his ideas on the conflicts gain him more respect, but he was able to show an earlier audience how talented he is with his impressions (i.e. Bill Cosby, Gilbert Gottfried, Jerry Seinfeld) WHAT DID YOU THINK?


Vodpod videos no longer available.
The Marriage Ref | NBC | 4.1.10

    • Katie
    • April 2nd, 2010

    I loved his impressions!! And even though I don’t like Kristie Alley… I though their banter was entertaining. And it is fun to see Jimmy outside his regular hosting duties! He was the only reason I watched! I don’t usually it because I think it kinda sucks… If the show stays on air, I hope he’s a panelist again!

  1. I loved it! It’s nice to see him relaxed and not having to worry about hosting. I especially loved the Seinfeld impression at the end!

    • t@ti@n@
    • April 3rd, 2010

    the three Marriage Ref PAneL Duos. shud be Alec& Jimmy &Tina FeY…
    Jimmy was as usual, riGht answer maN…the Captain Crunch man..made me sPit!:D..the reLaxed kicKbk maN.. enJoyed 2 see!!
    neeD hiM bk…………he is maRRiage maTeriaL!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

