Flashback: 2002 Video Music Awards

I watched this today for the first time in a long time. It is just too good to not share this snippet of my day with you all! I know you’ve seen it dozens of times… but has it ever not put a big, silly smile on your face?

    • Crazy Gold Medallions
    • March 29th, 2010

    On the show the other night, when there was the audience suggestion box bit, was that kid related to Jimmy? He really looked like young Jimmy, plus Jimmy’s parents were there…What do you think?

      • iheartjimmy
      • March 29th, 2010

      Not that I know of. His only neice & nephew are 3 so I don’t believe so….but I couldn’t say for sure.

    • jeanette
    • March 29th, 2010

    this always makes me laugh!!! soo awesome 😀

    • t@ti@n@
    • March 30th, 2010

    impersonnations+singing+dancing= the best hoSt of the show………… 2002!!!!

    borN 2be a hosT!!!!!……PROOF! 8D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

