omg I’m freaking out, you guys

Me right now

Sorry…had to get this off my chest. NYC in 2 days.

If I HAPPEN to talk to him, is there anything you want to know that I could ask?

    • Nicole
    • March 11th, 2010

    Obviously, if he’s going to host SNL. Buuut other than that.. Ooh! If he’s ever planning on writing a book:)

      • iheartjimmy
      • March 11th, 2010

      definitely going to ask about SNL! good question about the book, too! Thx.

    • Erin
    • March 11th, 2010

    oooo! i hope he does host soon! he’s phenom. i wish nbc would release the 98-03 snl seasons!! for obvious reasons…. and ask him to come to TEXAS to do his stand up! I think you and I live in different cities (I’m in Houston) but I think I’d make the trip where ever!

      • iheartjimmy
      • March 11th, 2010

      I’m dying for him to come anywhere in Texas too! He seems booked up for stand up dates through June, but hopefully this summer he’ll make a trip here.

    • Akura
    • March 11th, 2010

    Ask if he has any rituals he does before going on the show? Like how basketball players have free throw rituals and whatnot. Oh, and when he’s gonna write another rock song. His last two comedic song ventures on the show were country…I want me some rock!! \m/_(>o<)_\m/

      • iheartjimmy
      • March 12th, 2010

      I actually have the rituals question down already! I would LOVE to know the answer! Thanks Kristina.

    • haley
    • March 11th, 2010

    ask about snl fo sho!
    and i would like to know a little more about his relationship with winona ryder…
    he said on wendy williams he and his wife were thinking about kids… id like to know if he has rethought that because of his crazy schedule or if they do want kids
    i wanna know how he finds time to be with his wife
    and how he aquired that gorgeous face and if he could have a casual friday on lnwjf so i can see him in his lovely striped shirts
    i wanna know if he regrets taxi
    and if he is still thinking about I Hate This Place 2: Tokyo Drift!
    and finally: where is munkus and when is the next 6bee?!?!

    i sooo want to meet him!!!

      • iheartjimmy
      • March 12th, 2010

      Wow, you are curious about a lot! Thanks for the suggestions….I am writing them down. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

