Martini Race Gone Wrong

Not much going on in Jimmy-News, except for his horrible accident yesterday. Ugh. It was so painful for me to watch! Those floors are so slippery anyway, so when you add vodka it doesn’t help. Jimmy needs some traction on the bottom of his shoes. I’ve seen him come close to falling many times. Next time he should break out a pair of sneakers from his funky collection. Between his left hand cut on Christmas Eve, his back/neck injury last week, and his right handed massacre last night, Jimmy needs some serious protective gear.
KEEP IT TOGETHER, FALLON!

Christmas Eve    &    Martini Race of  ’10

The incident:

Aside from that drama, I’ve been preparing for my upcoming trip to NYC! We leave Saturday and I am seriously so excited. There will definitely be LOTS of twitter updates and possibly some blog updates from me. Tarra will be holding down the fort while I’m gone. (Thank you!)

I did NOT make this, and debated whether to post this….but here ya go anyway. OUCH!

    • Nicole
    • March 10th, 2010

    This post just makes me want to cry! Poor guy. He handled it like a man though:)

    • jeanette
    • March 10th, 2010

    i cringe every time i see his fall! poor jimmy! ….but yay for nyc!!

    • Júlia de Lima Souza
    • March 10th, 2010

    Ohh my God! I just saw this! It was so bad! I agree with Nicole, he handled it like a man, it was not that embarrassing. I hope Jimmy takes good care of himself! And I also hope you girls have LOTS of fun over there! 🙂

    • Katie
    • March 10th, 2010

    Gosh! I had no idea how dangerous it was to host a late night show!

    I’m glad he didn’t hit his head & he went on with the show like a real trooper!! 🙂

  1. When I watched this I gasped and freaked out! He handled the situation very well and manly. When they cut to the green room, on the tv in there it looked like he was in terrible pain though 😦 I’m so glad that he’s alright.

      • iheartjimmy
      • March 10th, 2010

      I totally noticed that too! Hated seeing him in so much pain. Hope today he wasn’t too sore. 😦

    • Akura
    • March 10th, 2010

    I think the fall might’ve hurt even more because, odds are, his neck and back may still have been in pain from before. T^T

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

