Monday pic-me-up

Start of a new week means it’s time for more awesome Jimster photos.. I bet you won’t enjoy them as much as I do;) Heehee hope y’all like! See if you can spot the little extra piece of eye candy I threw in the bunch, too.



    • Nicole
    • March 8th, 2010

    GLASSES. </3

    • jeanette
    • March 8th, 2010

    thanks these are great! 🙂

  1. Thanks, girls!

    • Júlia de Lima Souza
    • March 8th, 2010

    LOVE the glasses too! SO CUTE!

    • Katie
    • March 8th, 2010

    I love the one where Jimmy is wearing glasses! (I’m such a sucker for guys I’m glasses.)

    • Olivia
    • March 8th, 2010

    Do you guys think Jimmy will go to the Emmy’s again this year?

  2. Again, darn you lasic!

  3. “Hiiii, Jarrreedd! Heyyy, buddyy!”
    LMFAO one of my all-time favorite LNwJF moments.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

