Jimmy’s Canadian Accent

Vodpod videos no longer available.
    • Kayla
    • February 25th, 2010

    Great interview!! I’ll be his pen pal! šŸ™‚

    • Melissa
    • February 25th, 2010

    The first five seconds with the eye contact with the camera is driving me crazy :p

    I also love that his olympic crush is Hannah Teter. It was great when she was on the show. Even though she has yet to debut the “Jimmy’s Hat”

    • Nicole
    • February 25th, 2010

    The close up is killing me. Those eyes are to die for. I reeeally wish I could be his pen-pal. Lucky girl, that Rosanne was..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

