6 Revelations From Jimmy

From People Magazine:

Thanks for the pic @jammin_jenna!

  1. Is this in a recent issue?

      • iheartjimmy
      • February 19th, 2010

      I think so. It talks about how a few wks ago he went to Montreal.

    • Nicole
    • February 19th, 2010

    The last one is so cuute, about the lip-balm. Thank you so much for posting this! ❤

    • Nicole
    • February 19th, 2010

    iheartjimmy :I think so. It talks about how a few wks ago he went to Montreal.

    I need to get this magazine then:)

  2. I need more Jimmy magazine articles to hang on my wall! I only have one from a Rolling Stone issue.

    • Really?! Could you scan it and twitpic it maybe??

      • I’ll try and do that tomorrow, It might be tough to read though because the font it small but I’ll try my best!

    • kiley
    • February 19th, 2010

    Haha i never get tired of hearing about his ice fishing experience. Is this from the newest issue?

      • iheartjimmy
      • February 19th, 2010

      I’m not sure…probably this week or last. 🙂

    • jami
    • February 19th, 2010

    it must be in the celine dion issue. My boss at the pharmacy gives me last week’s people. I should have it this Saturday. YAY!!

    • kiley
    • February 19th, 2010

    Oops never mind. I guess i should have read the comments before i posted.

    • Jenna
    • February 19th, 2010

    I scanned it from the most recent issue…it has Tiger Wood’s wife on the cover.

      • iheartjimmy
      • February 19th, 2010

      Thanks for the pic and the info!!

    • Jenna
    • February 19th, 2010

    You’re welcome 😉 Glad to be of help.

    • Mariana
    • February 21st, 2010

    I wish I could get really drunk with him. Bet we all do. He must be a thousand times funnier and our bellies would explode from all the laughing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

