Jimmy is “Mr. South Dakota”

I stumbled upon this video today and was laughing so hard! This is now probably my favorite interview of Jimmy…he’s just so happy and goofy, but I love how he picks on Al Roker all of the time. I prefer the shirt UNDER the current one. 🙂

(Click on image to watch.)

Jimmy Fallon on 'Taxi' role
Jimmy Fallon on ‘Taxi’ role

    • jami
    • February 18th, 2010

    aww, he’s 2nd generation suck!!! jimmy i love uuuuuuuuuu 🙂

    • Jenna
    • February 18th, 2010

    This is priceless! It’s so weird to see him in sneakers and a t-shirt, I’m so used to seeing Jimmy in suits (haha maybe that’s just me)

    And hopefully him and Roker squashed their beef 😉

      • iheartjimmy
      • February 18th, 2010

      I agree…love the casual side of Jimmy. I get so used to him all dressed up. He has quite a sneaker collection though!

    • Melissa
    • February 18th, 2010

    his smile is adorable. He’s so cute and playful in this interivew, I love it as well.

  1. These were his cuutest years. ❤ And I adore his casual clothes & his playful charm & his NYC accent. You all know.

    "My dad tawght me. And he's tarrible".

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

