Question of the Day: Cover Song

Jimmy tends to break out into an impromptu song and has often sung with guests on LNwJF. We all love it and it’s what is endearing about him. Jimster’s had some great original songs too, but…

WHAT  SONG WOULD YOU WANT JIMMY TO COVER?

    • Akura
    • February 13th, 2010

    This is Your Life by Switchfoot

    I just think he’d sound really amazing singing it, and I think the song matches his voice. ❤

      • iheartjimmy
      • February 13th, 2010

      Favorite Switchfoot song! I think the acoustic version of Jimmy singing would be amazing.

    • jami
    • February 13th, 2010

    Do you think I’m sexy? -Rod Stewart Why yes, I do Jimmy!! hahaha

  1. “FAITH” by George Michael!! Ugh it’s so perfect for him.

    • kiley
    • February 13th, 2010

    Any song by Green Day.

    • mindy
    • February 13th, 2010

    he should sing Smile for you ’cause your video is great:)

  2. A song by Justin Bieber hahaha just kidding, but he does have Bieber Fever lmao!
    Sex on Fire – Kings of Leon!! 🙂

    • Melissa
    • February 14th, 2010

    oooh I love the Kings of Leon idea. Maybe something by the Goo Goo Dolls, like Stay With You or Better Days. Wonderwall by Oasis? I think he would be adorable singing Do You Believe in Magic by The Lovin Spoonful haha but I don’t know. I’m kinda bad at this.

    • I could totally see him covering Wonderwall by Oasis, I love that song!

    • Mariana
    • February 14th, 2010

    Ohhh Silly Love Songs by Paul ;D

    • tricia wogaman
    • February 16th, 2010

    shinedown sounds cool!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

