LATE: Eppy 1

This is episode 1 of LNwJF’s spoof of LOST, called LATE. Episode 2 will be aired on March 1st when the show returns from a 2 week hiatus.

I thought this was brilliant! Late Night has some talented writers , which I already knew, but they keep on impressing me. They really captured the essence of LOST and it came through in the music and camera work. I can’t wait to see the next installment. The actress who plays “Jane” is Cody Lindquist. Loved the little hints of mystery: the peppermint, the Goosebumps book, the goldfish.

WHAT DID YOU THINK?! WHAT ARE YOUR THEORIES?!

  1. I thought this was sooo awesome! Great episode and a start to a great new season! I can’t wait until the next episode!
    My theory….

    TRENT – I’m still confused about that tweet, but I found it mysterious that he tweeted that right after I asked the fish’s name. “Anytime With Trent Fishman”, I think that Trent Fishman was turned into that goldfish they kept showing. So they will try to escape, but in the end, they will all be turned into fish. Lol weird theory.

      • iheartjimmy
      • February 13th, 2010

      Where did you get the “Anytime With Trent Fishman” from? Very interesting Savannah!

      • Anytime with Trent Fishman was a poster in the episode. This was phenomenal! I have no words.

        • iheartjimmy
        • February 13th, 2010

        see, that’s why i need to do the screenshots. i can disect the eppy much better that way. get your act together, hulu!

      • I show my family all the real good bits, So I’ve seen this eppy 4 times in the past 24 hours.
        And how do you get your screenshots to be so clear?!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

