Jimmy vs Tarantula

I love, love, love when Jeff Musial is on Late Night! Ok, so Jeff can be a little annoying at times, but he tends to enjoy freaking Jimmy out…and I tend to enjoy watching Jimmy be freaked. Funny thing is that I would be reacting the same way. I hate spiders! Poor Jimmy. He suffers for the show. :p

    • Julia
    • February 11th, 2010

    Ohhhhhh! How cute! *-*
    I need to watch this!

  1. I’da dropkicked Jeff if he tried to put tarantulas on me. Ohh Jimmy, how brave you are! *cheesy swoon*.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

