Fallon on Leno

I have never been a fan of Leno, and never watch his show for obvious reasons, but last night was the ONLY exception my tv was tuned in. (Although, I did watch on mute until the segment came on.) Jimmy was on the 10@10 segment and as usual answered the questions with humility and grace. What else would you expect?! I was set back at how tame the questions were, and honestly, I could have come up with a better set, but I’m sure Leno was diverting any stabs like what happened with Kimmel. Even though I knew most of the answers already, I appreciated the private peek of the Hanson pipes.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

    • t@ti@n@
    • February 4th, 2010

    iL tell u this, Leno’s auDience were surprisingly entertained by Jimmy, maybe they will now think twice in getting tix2Leno & go grT faLLonized!!
    kno ur a sweetheart, but dnt go JimmyFallon on me!.em em em!!:( wished u goodstuff with ur new plaCe

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

