6-bee

I am convinced that one of LNwJF’s most crucial assets is @amyozols. She wrote the “Let Us Play With Your look” sketches as well as my faves “Scary Lamp”, “7th Floor West” and “Real Housewives of Late Night”. Amy has outdone herself once again with the “Glee” spoof appropriately named “6-bee”. Glee is absolutely one of the best things on tv, and to do a “mash-up” with Late Night has made me one happy camper. I’ve mentioned before that I could sit and watch Jimmy dance for hours, so I was full of “glee” watching him sing and dance. I love that SNL members Abby Elliott and Fred Armisen were involved. Always a good combo. The sketch was all around hilarious, but I did get a kick out of Mike “Deetch” Dicenzo, who was outfitted in a hoodie and stood motionless and unimpressed in the middle of the dance number. Bravo, Amy. Bravo, Jimmy. I hope to see you make it to sectionals.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

  1. The absolute best of LNwJF!!

    • t@ti@n@
    • February 2nd, 2010

    hes soo good w/his the triple threat..make that 4..jeans!!!
    and those shorts in earlies eppys:)~ sent 2em?!?!

    • haley
    • March 28th, 2010

    is there going to be another one or am i just going to die!?!?!

      • iheartjimmy
      • March 28th, 2010

      From what I have heard, there will be more. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

