Monday pic-me-up

  1. Thank you! Made my Monday morning more bearable:)

  2. Thanks to you, I have something to look forward to on Mondays! šŸ™‚

    • Alyssa
    • January 25th, 2010

    Oh my goodness, I HATE birds so the first picture is pretty awesome. That makes me seem kind of mean doesn’t it?

    • t@ti@n@
    • January 25th, 2010

    I had the worst Monday of my life! Dont ever go awaY..or this bLog..its meDicine
    Jimmy is a doLL faCe and his smiLe&twinkle duz it4all of us!!
    hoT photo,the firsT one!!Notice he likes to swivel the tonGue under his teeth alot(like w/(J.Musical&the c.roAches) 10q for the xpedient em!!..ur aWesum!!(like a video Jimmy lbrary!!) ;D

    • Julia
    • January 28th, 2010

    Yaaaay! More new pictures šŸ˜€ How happy that makes me! Thanks Lori!

    • Alllison
    • May 31st, 2011

    I miss his mussed-up hair from SNL. So cute!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

