“The Year of Getting To Know Us” Screen Caps

Last night I saw this movie for the first time. It’s definitely a different role for Jimmy. I think he probably smiled twice. He did a phenomenal acting job and loved seeing him something so dramatic. Sharon Stone & Tom Arnold play his parents. (Ok, so I didn’t make any screen caps w/ the other actors in it….but figured out only cared about Jimmy anyway.) :p

Note: The movie is not available yet on DVD. I was able to pay for it & download it online.

  1. I NEED to see this movie!!!

    • Mariana
    • January 24th, 2010

    I have never seen him so seductive. You can watch it on youtube, divided in several parts. Not the best quality, but works for those who are really anxious! Your blog is awesome. If you keep it up, I bet you’re gonna end up working for Jimmy.

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 24th, 2010

      That would be a dream to work for him. Although, I’d settle for being friends. 🙂

      • haley
      • February 28th, 2010

      WHERE?!?!?! GIVE ME THE LINK!

  2. I saw this awhile ago. He really isn’t a bad actor at all. Whoever says he is… I wanna see them try to do a better job (which isn’t possible). He kind of blew me away in this 🙂 Just like he does every night!

    • t@ti@n@
    • January 24th, 2010

    wHaaaaaaaaaaaaat movie is this?!?!?!?!?!…a musT see(or im out of the looP)em2u!!

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 24th, 2010

      “The Year of Getting to Know Us”. Came out at Sundance in 2008 but has yet to be released in theaters or DVD. I had to download it off the internet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

