who are you?

I get a lot of questions about who I am so here are some tidbits. Feel free to ask me anything!

* My name is Lori.
* I’ve loved Jimmy since he was on SNL…always been my favorite cast member.
* Born and raised in Dallas.
* I’m a mom and photographer, which has always been a dream of mine, but if I could live another life it would be as a rock star (although I have no musical ability) or film director (more plausible).
* I tend to crush on celebs and especially those that are musical and/or comedians. (Jimmy Fallon, Joel McHale, Jason Sudeikis, Bill Hader)
* Although I am an adult, I will forever be 12. I’m not above slumber parties and video games.
* Pizza will one day be the death of me. I could eat it for every meal.
* I’m a techie. Don’t give me jewelry, give me the latest tech gadget and I will be yours.
* Movies are my escape. I want to LIVE in a movie and my life to have a soundtrack. Preferably a musical/romantic comedy.
* I can’t play any instrument but wish I could. Played the piano and clarinet as a kid, but can’t anymore. Would love to learn the guitar.
* Yes, I have met Jimmy. (December 8, 2009) I’m determined to have a beer with him this year…with a little karaoke thrown in. I dream big.
* Procrastination is my weakness.
* I hate scary movies, tornadoes, people being late, medical shows, seafood (except shrimp), heavy metal, tea.
* I love hot baths, chocolate, movie outtakes, converse shoes, twinkly lights, my body pillow, Target, girls night out, The Fray, the candy DOTS.

  1. Aww this is great! I feel a similar Twitter game coming on…

  2. “I’m an adduuullltt!”

    Haha sorry… I always think of that when someone says it. 😛

    • Júlia
    • January 22nd, 2010

    You’re a super cool person, Lori!
    By the way, I want to be a film director, I have
    plans for that already!

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 22nd, 2010

      awesome! i’d be satisfied putting together the movie previews…or music videos. i’m sure you can tell i love to do that. :p Good luck! thx.

        • Júlia
        • January 22nd, 2010

        Yeah, I can see that! And you make some really good videos, you should try something!
        I wanna work with films, not only directing, but producing, editing, writing, everything 😀

    • Kayla
    • January 22nd, 2010

    So cool! Great celebrity crushes! 🙂

    • t@ti@n@
    • January 22nd, 2010

    you’re a lovely leo..lust4liFe..lushous thinGs..loveheart on sleeve..luminous glow within u..lying doesnt tloerate w/u..lateness steams u..livin4urkids..letters artiCulately you brinG..lazyness saturates u..long gazes,walks talks xciTe u…lyrics hit u..lucid dreams become u..living viCariously thru sum1 warms u..lonerparT is in u..lameness fLings u..LateniTe duZ u!!!:)~ yeaH, i geT u!!!!!!!

    • t@ti@n@
    • January 22nd, 2010

    LIMELIGHT(behhind/infront/around)means the world to u.. L A U G H I N G is essenTial to u………………………………………….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Haha! Great celeb crushes, especially Joel and Jimmy. The Fray is one of my favorite bands too. Lol, twinkly lights!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

