Monday “pic”-me-ups

Yeah, ok, it’s almost Tuesday, but when I found a few new yummy pics, I had to post them. 🙂

  1. Oh jeez! The last few are hilarious and he looks super cute in a bow tie!

    -It took me a few minutes to force myself to scroll past the 1st pic though. Uhh Jimmy, you look kinda lonely in that bed……

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 18th, 2010

      haha…um, yeah. I posted that first for a reason. It’s the best. 🙂

  2. oooo love all of these :D!!!!

    • Tarra
    • January 18th, 2010

    I need some anti-bacterial wipes for my thoughts. =X

  3. How the heck do you find all of these?? I feel like I search everywhere but I can’t find anything I haven’t seen before!

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 19th, 2010

      I honestly don’t know. Just when I think I’ve seen them all, I discover more. It’s like Christmas morning! :p

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

