Dance Jimmy, Dance.

Watch in HD

    • Júlia
    • January 16th, 2010

    LOVED this! He’s sooo cute dancing!
    And I haven’t seen most of it, so thanks!
    Also, the new blog looks awesome, once again, great job 😀

  1. I cant believe you put Denise Fallon in here too! LOL
    Another one of my fav dance moments w/ Jimmy Fallon was Anthony Anderson came on.

    PS
    Good job

  2. Haha! This just made my day! Whenever I’m having a bad day I’ll just play this vid!

    • t@ti@n@
    • January 16th, 2010

    made my morninG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!….its 12:43am
    afta my baLtimore zoos ….. besT moMent danCe footaGes ..hes got skiLLs:)~

    • Akura
    • January 17th, 2010

    I. WANT. THAT. SONG. I’ve never even heard Take On Me remixed before. Where on Earth did you find that? In any case, Jimmy’s so cute shakin’ his groove thing. (<-Eww, I can imagine Sarah Palin saying that…) My ultimate dream is to have a 30 second rave with him. ❤

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 17th, 2010

      yes, great song. 🙂 Downloaded from itunes. Its by Ammonia.

  3. Omg he looks so adorable doin the Soulja Boy dance! Like, the awkward kind of adorable. I got super excited at the Jimmy Fallon Dip parts… I was sitting 2nd row in the studio when he did that! ❤ Thank you for this little piece of joy:))

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

