“With a Little Help From My Friends”

On the 1/12/10 show, Jimmy sang “With A Little Help From My Friends” w/ Ringo Starr. I L-O-V-E when Jimmy sings. And better yet, I love to watch him geek out over singing with legends. He seriously lives out his dreams over and over again.

One of my favorite performances is when he sang with Hank Williams, Jr., but unfortunately, that clip has been taken down. WHAT HAS BEEN YOUR FAVE SONG THAT JIMMY HAS SUNG WITH A GUEST?

    • meshuggeneh velt
    • January 15th, 2010

    You`re so right about his singing,i havent enjoyed just listening to a singing voice this much since Marc Bolan`s Best of T-Rex,he`s got a great sound.I like it when he gets into it and sings on his own,certainly not with Ringo torturing a song in front of him.

  1. This one was my favorite. I love when Jimmy sings and I wish he would put out another album! He is so awesome!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

