Jimmy’s “Mayo” Moment of Weakness

Today they showed the rerun of Jimmy on The Tyra Banks show from back in May. This has to be the most entertaining, adorable, real moment of Jimmy I’ve ever seen. Fans know that Jimmy HATES mayo…and here he is gagging, tearing up and freaking out over it.

*video taped by me…sorry the volume is so low.

  1. This was so adorable! I kept rewinding it and watching again because he’s so hilarious! Mayo has always freaked me out to haha. I don’t think I’m deleting this from my DVR anytime soon!

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 12th, 2010

      I loved the look on his face when Tyra was dumping the mayo on the plate. He was totally gagging and could not handle it. Poor guy. :p

    • t@ti@n@
    • January 13th, 2010

    I even gagged!! felt his str(pain)..reaLLy skeeved out myself with the guy doing the licKing. nice job videotapn on the tele..
    i saw the lil boy in him:D reSent em/photo! holla bk

    • t@ti@n@
    • January 13th, 2010

    anD yesssssssssssssss…..
    authenTicaLLy adoRable!!!!!! riPe4thepicKn:b

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

