Thanksgiving Day Parade 2009

So yeah, it’s a couple months late, but I JUST found it and figured out a way to embed it. I know some fans have never seen it, and for those who have, who wouldn’t want to watch this adorable, fun performance again? Now I can finally delete it off my DVR to make more room for LNwJF eppys. 🙂

  1. Awesome! Mine mysteriously deleted off my DVR along with Sesame Street 😦

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 10th, 2010

      i search for that occasionally so I can add it to the blog. no luck yet.

    • Mariana
    • January 11th, 2010

    God bless you Lori

    ;D

    • t@ti@n@
    • January 11th, 2010

    My favorite sonG..that suits him the beStwith his personality, is by Paul McCartney..
    and simPly… wonDering… if you opened up the photomaiL(Jan5)?!
    hoLLa bk now!!:#

  2. There are absolutely no words for how much this performance warms my heart! Jimmy, you are the best and I can’t say that enough!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

