Just when I thought I’d seen them all…

…there are more pictures that are found.

    • Tarra
    • January 5th, 2010

    I looove the first one! But they’re all fantastic;) I’ve also always kinda thought his eyes looked creepy in the 2nd, but loved it otherwise.

    And I almost freaked out at the last one until I figured out where it was from lol!

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 5th, 2010

      Haha, I almost didn’t post the last one, but thought of you and did. 🙂 He looks SO much better with that hair than the blonde!

    • Tarra
    • January 5th, 2010

    He’s sex(y) in glasses. Okay, I’m done lol.

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 5th, 2010

      Yes, I do miss those glasses.

        • Tarra
        • January 6th, 2010

        Awwwe you’re too sweet! Everyone needs that movie. I watch it at least once a month:))) It’s perfect!

  1. I too miss those glasses. I agree on the hair thing, I didn’t like the blonde in Factory Girl.
    Anyway, you always have awesome pics! The first one is super adorable and the fourth so handsome!

    • Akura
    • January 5th, 2010

    Excuse my poor memory, but I’m forgetting where the last one is from. T-T

    I have to mention that his fashion choices are simply…dorkalicious. ❤

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 5th, 2010

      Factory Girl. In the beginning of the movie he had normal hair.

    • Melissa P
    • January 5th, 2010

    oh my…the pin-stripe suit in the first one…i’m speechless :))

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

