Doogal Featurette

Jimmy was the voice of “Dylan” (a stoner rabbit) in the animated movie “Doogal”.  I’ve posted the preview on the blog before, but this is a 22 minute featurette which I edited down to 4 mins (all the good stuff). I also kept in the Bill Hader parts (who will be on LNwJF tonight). The movie’s US release was in 2006, so I assume Jimmy worked on this around 2004/2005.

And yes, he plays the guitar and sings…..:)

    • Akura
    • January 4th, 2010

    I miss Jimmy before LASIK. I love those glasses…and the added caddy hat makes him look super stylish and entirely edible.

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 4th, 2010

      AGREED.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

