Favorite Jimmy Movie Role


    • Shauna
    • January 2nd, 2010

    What about “The Year of Getting to Know Us”? I think that was definitely one of his best roles. Sweet website by the way! I’m really happy I have come across it! =D

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 2nd, 2010

      I almost added it, but most people haven’t seen it since I think it was a limited release….and it hasn’t come out on DVD. I’m DYING to see it! Thanks!!

        • Akura
        • January 2nd, 2010

        I really wanna see it too. I saw a clip from it and it was Jimmy’s character making out with this girl but it looked so awkward that it was actually HILARIOUS. =D

    • Shauna
    • January 2nd, 2010

    Aw that’s too bad. oh yeah i have it on my laptop!… Not the highest resolution but it works! Let me know if you want it, I can totally send it to you!

  1. Fever Pitch is my favorite movie ever! The gag reel is so adorable!
    I’ve seen Fever Pitch, Taxi, and Factory Girl. Whip It is in my instant queue on Netflix.
    I want to see The Year Of Getting To Know Us so bad. You can’t find it anywhere!

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 3rd, 2010

      I was just watching the gag reel yesterday! I know, I don’t understand why TYOGTKU isn’t available. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      • I’ve watched the gag reel so many times and never get tired of it! “Poodles”….”I can’t do it”….”I can’t do it!”….(super adorable laugh)
        I’ve heard TYOGTKU is very good so I don’t know why they would make it unavailable. Grrr.

    • Shauna
    • January 3rd, 2010

    yeah, its really awesome. I wish there were more movies starring Jimmy ! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ lol

      • iheartjimmy
      • January 3rd, 2010

      I’m ready for another romantic comedy. yum! But I’d settle for him hosting an SNL eppy. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Shauna
    • January 3rd, 2010

    oh yeah! ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

