Monday “pic”-me-ups

I haven’t done one of these in a while. Plus, I’ve gotten a mother load of new pics! I’m still trying to figure out a great way to showcase all of these pictures in an online gallery. Anyone have any suggestions? I’ve tried out a few, but not fond of them. Anyway, hope you all had a fantastic Christmas!

    • Akura
    • December 28th, 2009

    The two in the middle just come up as lines… maybe it’s just my computer?

    Already have the shaving cream one, but the second one ish pretteh! -saves-

      • iheartjimmy
      • December 28th, 2009

      ok…should be fixed now. πŸ™‚

    • jeanette
    • December 28th, 2009

    love these as usual! thanks for posting, definitely needed a monday pick up. love the new banner too!! πŸ™‚

    • t@ti@n@
    • December 28th, 2009

    the one pic w/the shave..cud saY, “Go ahead punK, make my shaVe(or daY)
    the one with arm above behind his head, cud saY,You want a pieCe of this?” thats aLL i got!!! dnt 4get my em2u..im a siC kitty2day:(

  1. Wooo hooo now that’s a pic-me-up!! πŸ™‚
    In the words of Dale Miles “Oh….My….Word!” That 2nd pic is sexayyy! “right click… -save-“

    • meshuggenehvelt
    • December 28th, 2009

    Have you tried Flickr?Its not the tidiest layout but its free.Also Yola do free websites,it was all a bit basic there though last time i looked.Cannot wait to see your collection!Happy New Year:)

      • iheartjimmy
      • December 28th, 2009

      Thanks! I will check those out. πŸ™‚ Happy New Year to you too!

    • Erin
    • April 18th, 2010

    look at the guns in the 2nd to last pic. hello!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

