Jimmy’s stand up in 1996

OMG, this was just uploaded today. It’s Jimmy Fallon at The Laugh Factory in LA….in 1996! Lovin’ the NY accent! πŸ™‚

    • Alyssa
    • December 21st, 2009

    I love Jimmy!!! He is and always will be funny! (he’s also good looking!!)

    • Joy
    • December 21st, 2009

    woooooooah…this was the year i was born!

    • Jeanette
    • December 21st, 2009

    Haha omg love this!!!! πŸ˜€ He’s so young!

  1. I do love me a New Yawk accent! ❀

    • amy
    • December 21st, 2009

    Whoa! This was when I was born… Oh, I love Jimmy! :]

    • Shauna
    • December 21st, 2009

    haha how awesome!! love jimmy, he is the best!

  2. Love this!! This was the year I was born too!!
    Jimmy tweeted me for the first time a few minutes ago! Yay!! πŸ™‚

      • iheartjimmy
      • December 23rd, 2009

      Oh my gosh, you girls are so young….or I’m so old. :p So happy he tweeted you!!

    • Shauna
    • December 24th, 2009

    96!!! wow youngsters lol! well i was 90… not too much a difference! thats so exciting BY THE WAY!!!! πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

