2009: The Year of Jimmy Fallon

I wanted to put together a montage of clips from this year featuring Jimmy. It’s neat to see all the incredible things he experienced and did in 2009. (Keep in mind, I was very limited to clips that I could download.)

Hope you enjoy!

*Song: “Smile” by Uncle Kracker

*I do not own any of these clips.

  1. This is beautiful! I loved love loved it!

  2. Perfect Song! I smiled the whole way through. Great Vid. πŸ™‚

  3. Wow Jimmy had a pretty awesome year! Thanks for the post.

    • jami
    • December 14th, 2009

    tear! Very beautiful! πŸ™‚

  4. Awesome video! What a crazy 2009 for him! Video made me smile πŸ™‚

    • Joy
    • December 14th, 2009

    You should really put this on youtube. I would favorite it in a heartbeat!

      • iheartjimmy
      • December 14th, 2009

      I tried, but wouldn’t play b/c the song is copyrighted. 8-(

    • Melissa P
    • December 14th, 2009

    This video is amazing!! I watched it three times already πŸ™‚

    • Tandi
    • December 14th, 2009

    YOU JUST MADE MY DAY!!! thank you so much. He does make me smile πŸ™‚ very amazing video.

    • Tatiana Mitacek
    • December 14th, 2009

    Nicely dunn! You truLy cant help but, SMILE….had to say awwe aGain..when he received his doCtorate..so prouD! gr8 tune with iT!!

    altho the seSame st..song wit H’s..was 2009? who CAres…i luv him jumpn up&down ryhmn cat chat with a bat….2cuTe&catchy:)~

      • iheartjimmy
      • December 14th, 2009

      Yes, both premiered this year. πŸ™‚

    • Akura
    • December 15th, 2009

    I never got to watch that Sesame Street episode…. T-T

    Awesome montage tho! Made me wonder what it’s like for him; it must feel so surreal. Stupid YouTube copyright thingy…

    • Nicole
    • February 26th, 2010

    Whenever I’m bummed out or something’s wrong, I can find this video and then I feel all better. I’ve watched it like 4 times already today. ❀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

