Top 5: Jimmy Wish List for 2010

For the next few weeks, I will be composing some Top 5 Lists. Here’s the first one. 🙂

Things I’d like to happen in 2010 regarding Jimmy:

1. Host SNL
* you better believe I would do everything I could to get tix to this!

2. Come out w/ a singing album.
* The Bathroom Wall is epic, but I’d love an album full of songs. I’d love for him to showcase his talent for all singing genres….country, hip hop, ballads *swoon*, pop, etc.

3. Book more stand-up dates.
* I’d definitely go to some of his shows. It’s a much easier trip than NYC.

4. Tweet More!
* I know he feels like he needs to make funny tweets, but really, anything will do.

5. Do an interview for my blog!
* high hopes. But yes, it would be an honor to have him do a video interview for me. We all have SO many questions for him and I’d like to be the one to ask. 🙂

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO SEE FROM JIMMY IN 2010?

    • Joy
    • December 12th, 2009

    What do I wanna see from Jimmy???

    HIM AT MY SCHOOL!!!!!

    • Akura
    • December 12th, 2009

    That would be awesome…I’d just like to know a few random things about him. Ya know, like his favorite video games, favorite console, color, cat or dog person, food, stuff like that. =]

  1. Ditto to those! I definately want him to release a singing album! Love his voice!! I also want to see him on SNL too!
    Coming to my school or doing a stand-up act in Pennsylvania would be nice too!

    • Júlia
    • December 12th, 2009

    Everything’s great! Let’s pray for all of this to come true in 2010!
    Specially the SNL thing and the interview would be awesome too! 😀

    • Dee
    • December 13th, 2009

    He needs to get his ass to LA, that’s what i want to see.

    • Tatiana Mitacek
    • December 14th, 2009

    Dancing with the sTars buT
    HOST friGgn
    SNL 4 sure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!….id get tickets & join the jimmy love fesT.. `]- and driNKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKs!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

