Video of LNwJF Experience

I put together a quick video of our experience in NYC. I didn’t video much b/c I was taking pics or I missed the opportunity. But thought I’d share a taste of our excitement. KEEP IN MIND we were a tad freaked out and in shock from meeting him which is why we are being so goofy. đŸ™‚

The end of the video has the part AFTER the “3 Power Men of Late Night ” came out and Jimmy said hey to us. Wanted to wait and video when they didn’t notice.

(Watch in HD)

    • Jeanette
    • December 10th, 2009

    Lol loved the power men of late night ending!! Slow mo awesome!

    • K
    • December 10th, 2009

    I loved the ending!!! I would have died if Jimmy and Lorne walked by me!!! I was giddy just seeing it from my living room! Thanks for the video!! I was Q too when I went!! And I still don’t understand how they do the seating haha. We were first in line that day but still got 4th row.

    • Tatiana Mitacek
    • December 10th, 2009

    You are adoraBle..with that soutHERN draw!! Sweet voiCE..Jimmy was the “Lucky one”……….to haVe meT YOU & to haVe the onLy siTe in the worLd dedicated to hiM, with luv&adoration!!
    you got the winDOw right..I pass it every Sunday!(rememb the blog with lettn go of ballon w/New yEARS reSolutions list)
    Perfect ending to the video..altho wish they were aLL going, the other waY……. towards you:D!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

