As the Roots say, “Here I Coooooome”!

It’s finally here! Tomorrow, I will leave Dallas and head to the Big Apple. I’ve seriously had butterflies for days….I’m just so excited I can hardly stand it! Who knows how much sleep I will get tonight. I’m exhausted, but my mind will be racing all night. I doubt I’ll be getting much sleep the next few days either. As for this blog, I probably won’t be able to post, but if I get my hands on my friend’s laptop & have a few moments, I will. But you can bet I’ll definitely be updating and sending twitpics via twitter.

Monday night I will be attending the LNwJF taping. So keep an eye out for me. I’ll share on twitter after the taping what I’m wearing & where I will be sitting. πŸ™‚

Thanks so much for all of your support! I’m crossing my fingers that I’m able to meet Jimmy….whether it be that he answers my plea, or we “coincidentally” run into each other. πŸ˜‰ But whatever happens, I’m looking forward to a thrilling adventure!

    • Julia
    • December 5th, 2009

    You’re gonna have a great time! Oh, my Gooood!
    If I’m excited, imagine how you are!
    Have a great flight, a great trip and a great show!
    And hopefully, a great time with Jimmy πŸ˜€

    • Akura
    • December 5th, 2009

    Gah, I would be upset if I had to go to that taping. I mean, I’d be excited I was going, but disappointed by the guests. -doesn’t like rap nor 50 Cent- Did you get to pick what show you went to or do they just give you a date to show up?

      • Akura
      • December 5th, 2009

      I guess it’s different when you only live about an hour away.

      • iheartjimmy
      • December 5th, 2009

      I chose the date, but it’s before you know what guests will be on. I’m only going to see Jimmy anyway. πŸ™‚

  1. You don’t know how jealous I am right now! I have to wait 3 more years until I get to go to a taping 😦 I live about 3 hours away from New York. I want to go soooooo bad!! I don’t want to go with my dad though, I don’t think he will be as enthusiastic and screaming “I LOVE YOU JIMMY” like I will be lol. Are you going to yell anything when he comes out??

    • Melissa P
    • December 5th, 2009

    I’m so excited for you!! It’s insane for me to even think about being in the same room as Jimmy πŸ˜› Definitely keep us posted, I know you will. Jason Bateman should be a great guest too, he is normally really funny.

    • Tatiana Mitacek
    • December 7th, 2009

    ok…in the middLe of the kaoTic day @woRk…i literally smiled you’re here in NYC..then after work 5:30pm,sighed with a noD iheartjimmy ..is in the hoUse @LNwJF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):0:)~
    may you’re faLLon dreAMs be sooN “the reAlity !!”
    soooooooooooooooooo xcited4u!!!!

    • K
    • December 8th, 2009

    Congratulations on meeting Jimmy!!! I hope you had an amazing time!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

