Do They Know It’s Christmas

Another dreaded week of LNwJF reruns. (It’s not that I don’t enjoy watching them, but there is something about watching new material that makes it exciting.) So I will be digging deep inside the video vault and posting some fun videos to help pass the time. To kick off the holiday season, here is “Do The Know It’s Christmas” w/ Jimmy and Jack Black.

    • jami
    • November 29th, 2009

    HA! Love it!

    • Tarra
    • November 29th, 2009

    Haha I’ve always loved this one:)

    • Rebecah
    • November 29th, 2009

    I love this… And everything with Jimmy in it :DD

    Hes my idol! I remember watching his last episode of SNL a couple years back and crying, which was even before I was creepily obbsessed with him. Hahah.

    • Same here. Ever since I discovered the awesomeness that is Jimmy Fallon, I immediately became obsessed with him. I rented a bunch of movies he was in and never miss an episode of Late Night. My dad still gets mad at me for loving Jimmy so much haha!
      I still don’t know why I love him so much, There’s just something about him…..

    • Jeanette Bastida
    • November 29th, 2009

    i love to see jimmy singing!! lol i agree with u rebecah 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

