Even MORE Thanksgiving Pics

I love this set of pics…Jimmy looks like he’s having a blast!

  1. He’s adorable in all of these! <3333

  2. But no wedding ring still.. I’m getting worried. :\

      • iheartjimmy
      • November 28th, 2009

      me too. 😦 I haven’t seen any pics of them together recently either. Hope everything is ok.

      • Me, too. I’d be really heartbroken for him if something was wrong. No one deserves that. I really can’t wait to see him wear it again.

  3. Even though he hasn’t been wearing his ring, I think they’re fine. I don’t think he would be this happy if something wasn’t right. Maybe he just lost it. I don’t know but I hope everything is okay.
    Oh, and he looks super great in all of these too! Thank you so much for posting!
    Jimmy Lovers are the BEST!! 🙂

    • Akura
    • November 29th, 2009

    Yeah, I’ve also noticed the lack of ring. Something doesn’t seem right. Maybe that’s why he was so sad in that one World Series game shot? Notice he was ALONE. Ya know, when you’re depressed, the doctors always tell you to try your best to have fun. I’m a naturally cynical person, so it’s in my nature to point this out. I just really hope I’m wrong…or that whatever’s wrong resolves itself.

  4. I hope everything is okay.

      • Erica
      • November 29th, 2009

      Same here, but someone pointed out to me that he stopped wearing it during the episode with Jamie Kennedy, and in the episode he said “I’m happily married” when Jamie Kennedy was talking about girls with things like “juicy, and pink” written on the back of their sweatpants, so I feel like they are still okay.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

