Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade

Hope you all had a fantastic Thanksgiving!!

I saw several reviews of the parade and they mentioned how wonderful Jimmy’s enthusiasm and excitement was…but we aren’t surprised, right? I’m still trying to find footage to add here, but for now, here’s a cute snippet of him and The Roots during part of the parade. He’s the one running all over the float. ❤

Yes, they are yelling "we want Conan" and Jimmy yells something back but I don't know what. I know what I would be yelling! 😉

(about 1:40 mins in)

Pictures coming soon!

    • jeanette
    • November 27th, 2009

    Ahh! wish i was there to shut those people up! “We love Jimmy!!”

    • Same. I don’t know what’s so good about Conan anyway. I watched him once before and almost fell asleep before Jimmy. I think Conan is boring and he totally freaks me out!! Jimmy is wayyyy better than him. He’s always entertaining and he’s hot! Who doesn’t love Jimmy effin Fallon!!! He’s the MAN!!

    • Akura
    • November 29th, 2009

    If I could get a copy of this file on Audacity, I could totally delete all other audio aside from Jimmy’s response and up the volume on to hear what he actually said.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

