Two Parties, One Night

On November 19, Jimmy attended the American Museum Of Natural History Hosts The Museum Gala and Sean “Diddy” Combs birthday party. Looks pretty good in a monkey suit, huh?

Love Will Forte in the back…haha!

  1. OMG! Jimmy and Joseph are two of my biggest crushes:) My thing for Joseph began much earlier, though, thanks to his days on “3rd Rock from the Sun”. 😀 We go way back.

      • iheartjimmy
      • November 20th, 2009

      I used to LOVE that show! French Stewart was so funny.

    • Erica
    • November 20th, 2009

    aww this makes me excited for tonight’s episode of Late Night! 🙂 It’s nice to see Jimmy already talking it up with Joseph Gordon-Levitt. I love when Jimmy has guests on that he already knows, it makes it even more enjoyable to watch.

      • iheartjimmy
      • November 20th, 2009

      I agree. It’s like getting an inside look at a conversation between friends!

    • meshuggenh velt
    • November 21st, 2009

    I`ve never heard of joseph gordon levitt but i love FRED!Armisen.You just know he would own every scene if he was one of the” housewives of late night”Wonder why Will forte wasnt in the pic too?

    Thx for posting:)

    • Brit
    • November 21st, 2009

    Cute pics! I noticed in the last one though that Jimmy’s not wearing his wedding ring- I don’t think he has worn it all week. haha sorry, that’s just my weird observation.

    • iheartjimmy
    • November 21st, 2009

    I noticed that too, Brit. 😦

    • Brit
    • November 21st, 2009

    yeah I hope all is well. I love him and Nancy together.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

