Magazine Photos

I ran across a few magazine pics online and had to share. I’d never seen the pics before!


W Magazine Article


Behind the Scenes Video at Rolling Stones

  1. That Rolling Stone cover used to be my desktop background for the longest time! Hahaha great post! 😀

      • iheartjimmy
      • November 16th, 2009

      I love it! Do you have a bigger version?

    • Erica
    • November 16th, 2009

    I love finding new stuff to feed my obsession 🙂 i was also wondering if you had any idea where to find the full interview for when Jimmy appeared on the Wendy Williams show- it was a longg time ago but i have been dying to see it!

      • iheartjimmy
      • November 17th, 2009

      Hi Erica! Thanks for the comment! I will see if I can come up with the full interview. Not sure if it’s online anywhere, but I will look. 🙂

    • Akura
    • November 18th, 2009

    Wah, this spread teases my hormones! Pull them ALL THE WAY DOWN Jimbo!! TwT

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

