Jimmy Sesame Street Preview

Tune in on Nov. 13th!

    • Jeanette Bastida
    • November 10th, 2009

    this is so adorable cant wait to watch!

    • peppinyostep
    • November 10th, 2009

    Wow I cant I’m anticapating watching sesame street. What can I say I love me some Fallon.

  1. I can’t wait!!! Jimmy can make anything awesome!! 🙂
    Wooo, I just found out that I have off the 13th too!! Yay!!
    I love me some Fallon too ❤

    • Akura
    • November 10th, 2009

    Awww, he makes everything he does so adorable!! Not that Sesame Street was already an adorable show, what with the sublte political jabs and all… =D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

