Jimmy’s 2004 Photo Shoot

Jimmy did a shoot with “rock ‘n Roll” photographer Mick Rock in 2004.

*warning-language

  1. His outfits were perfect! That hat was my favorite part:)

  2. Omg!!! This is awesome!!! Do you have any of these photos??

    Oh, and if someone knows what model guitar and brand he’s playing could you please let me know. I’ve seen that one before and really like it. Thanx!!

      • iheartjimmy
      • November 4th, 2009

      I don’t remember seeing any of these photos. He looked like he was having a great time though!

      • Yeah he looked like he was having fun!! I was having more fun watching him though!! 🙂
        I searched for these pics online but sadly no luck 😦

    • jami
    • November 14th, 2009

    So much fun! Thx for posting. When his hair was short it almost looks like his eyebrows are waxed. Idk he looked so young. 🙂

      • iheartjimmy
      • November 14th, 2009

      Yes, there are definitely a few pics I’ve seen that I think he did get his eyebrows done. 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

