Is this better?

Apparently some of you did not like the picture I posted yesterday of Jimmy kissing Gwyneth Paltrow. So to make up for it, here is Jimmy kissing Sir Ian McKellan. Is this better?

ianmckellen1

    • Camy
    • October 28th, 2009

    Woah! Haha I wish I could watch the episodes of when he was on snl. Ugh I love him.

    Btw I love the web site!

    • brittany
    • October 28th, 2009

    haha the “kiss on the cheek” trick is effective apparently. maybe i’ll try it out. but yeah he was so cute after that kiss, he just smiled and got awkward for like a minute and a half hah

      • iheartjimmy
      • October 28th, 2009

      I loved the bit! So adorable. 😛

  1. Haha after that happened, he milked it for so long! He was adorable, especially since it was pretty much improvised lol:))) “… or did I just get queened?” Hahaha

      • iheartjimmy
      • October 28th, 2009

      Oh totally! He loves a good laugh. Still see it during his monologues….stretchin’ it out. 😉

    • Akura
    • October 28th, 2009

    It’s the gay wizard from Lord of the Rings! I forget his name, but I have been looking everywhere for months for a video of this. T-T

    • Lisa
    • October 30th, 2009
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

