Fan interviews Jimmy (2004)

I know. I haven’t posted much. But hasn’t it been nice seeing that lovely pic of Jimmy on the bed when you first get here?

We have finally made it a week w/o new LNwJF shows. Looking forward to a great week! I wouldn’t mind seeing a new Head Swap or Real Housewives of Late Night. I heard Jimmy did a great show in Boston last night. If he never reschedules the KC appearance, I’m really hoping he makes it to Dallas….or anywhere in Texas for that matter.

Don’t forget to click on the right side menu “Categories” if you want to see all the videos or pictures I have posted on the blog. There are some great ones!

Here’s a video from 2004 when Taxi came out. A fan was able to interview Jimmy (which I hope to do one day)! A tv show gave her the chance to be on the red carpet and talk to her idol.

    • Tatiana Mitacek
    • October 25th, 2009

    I ONLY WISH YOU HAVE THAT CHANCE TO INTERVIEW AN ENDEARING CELEBBRITY/IDOL OF AWESOMENESS!!!
    THIS INTERVIEW WAS EXTRRRRRREEEEMELY SWEET AS WELL AS HE IS SO GENUINE AND ENJOYS HIS FANS! (I’VE SEEN IT B4)
    I WAS TOUCHED WHEN SHE WAS OUT OF BREATH&STARTED TO TEAR……THEN SHE GOT TO HAVE A PICTURE WITH JIMMY WITH HIS ARMS AROUND HER!! I ESP. LIKED IT WHEN HE SAID TO HER “YOU’RE SO CUTE!”
    jIMMY MAY TALK UBER FAST AT TIMES, BUT HE DEFINETELY MEANS WHAT HE SAYY& SAYS WHAT HE MEANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    lOVE YOUR HEADER…SMOOTH&CLASSIC!!!! LIKE JF!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

