Need a little Jimmy?

Jimmy has not tweeted in ONE week. A flippin’ week! For some, it’s outta sight, outta mind. For me, it’s like driving nails down a chalkboard. I’m going stir-crazy. It’s also pretty slow in the Jimmy news, so figured I would spread the love and post some pics.  Enjoy!

84624307BB004_YOU_RE_WELCOM

jimmy-fallon31

*Love this one, but probably b/c I’m a photographer.
jimmy-fallon22

jimmy_fallon_wallpaper

59862773

jimmy-fallon-003

jimmy-fallon_l

  1. I know, it’s crazy!!! No tweets, no new episodes, no news!!! I’m going crazy!!! Need…..More…..Jimmy!!!!

    • Nicole
    • October 22nd, 2009

    I love the first one. It’s like one of those pictures in the Obama commercials back in November. Ya know? 😀
    Love him so much. <33

    • Tandi Sains
    • October 23rd, 2009

    I lvoe the 3rd and last one. i have the last one on my wall. i got it from an entertainment weekly mag from like 2005

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

