Fan pics with Jimmy

Thanks to @Spatty for sending these pics from Jimmy’s appearance at the NBC Store yesterday!

35024182

35297719

35297163

    • Jeanette Bastida
    • October 10th, 2009

    jealous!! wish i could’ve been there!

    • Nicole
    • October 10th, 2009

    I am so jealous. I wish that was me so much. I want to meet him SOOO bad!! When I do(Cause I know I will someday) I am gonna pass out cause I’ll be so happy. I can’t wait to pass out that day. ;D

  1. I’m Sooooooo Jealous!!! My dream is to meet him someday. I know I will!

    • Akura
    • October 25th, 2009

    I go there once a year….. I I’d heard about it earlier I would’ve been there…. T-T

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

