happy juice?

Is it just me, or did Jimmy seem be extra happy and energized last night? Drink some happy juice? Whatever it was, I loved it! It’s great to see him really enjoying himself.

lnwfj

In the meantime, I’m super jealous of those who got to meet him this morning at the NBC Store. Yes, I’m happy for you, but hate you all at the same time. Is that wrong? I’d love to hear about any encounters!

The weekend is almost here. Does anyone else get all excited on the weekends around 11:00pm and then realize the LNWJF will NOT be on? Thank goodness for SNL and tivo-ed LNWJF. It’s so hard to delete those!

Hope everyone has a rockin’ weekend and TGIF!

  1. Yes, he did seem extra happy last night! I love when he’s happy and smiles a lot, it makes me smile and laugh! He’s so adorable ❤

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

